On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.

Gameday

Houston Texans 2016 Home Uniform Combinations

New Orleans Saints AT Houston Texans

 

Saturday, Aug. 20, 7 p.m. (State of Football)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

Arizona Cardinals AT Houston Texans

 

Sunday, Aug. 28, 3 p.m. (Texans Care)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

Chicago Bears at houston texans

 

Sunday, Sept. 11, 12 p.m. (Liberty White Out)
NRG Stadium
Liberty White Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

 

Kansas City Chiefs AT Houston texans

 

Sunday, Sept. 18, 12 p.m. (Hispanic Heritage Day)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

Tennessee titans AT houston texans

 

Sunday, Oct. 2, 12 p.m. (Kids Day)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

indianapolis colts AT houston texans


Sunday, Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m. (Pink Ribbon Day)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

detroit lions AT Houston Texans


 
Sunday, Oct. 30, 12 p.m. (Salute to Service)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

san dIEgo chargers AT houston texans

 

Sunday, Nov. 27, 12 p.m. (Deep Steel Sunday)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Deep Steel Blue Pants

Jacksonville jaguars AT Houston Texans

 

Sunday, Dec. 18, 12 p.m. (Battle Red Day)
NRG Stadium
Battle Red Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

cincinnati bengals AT houston texans

 
Saturday, Dec. 24, 7:25 p.m. (Fan Appreciation Day)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

 

OAKLAND RAIDERS AT houston texans

 
Saturday, Jan. 5, 3:35 p.m. (#TexansPlayoffs)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants